My new blog….

Ever since I was little I knew I wanted to do something exciting with my life , so the other day I was just messing around and I was I was like why not start a blog. I mean whats the harm in doing a little writing, I don’t know why I hadn’t thought of it before. Well now I have and i hope you guys like it , its gonna be full of pictures, advice, fun stuff to do and loads more….

This blog is anonymous by the way so my real name isn’t Scarlet its like when authors use different names when publishing books like Emily Bronte published some of her novels as Ellis Bell because she thought that if people knew she was a woman they wouldn’t read her books and would just dismiss her. Well that’s the kind of approach i’m going for , anyway as I always say..BE HAPPY :))))

Comment what you guys are doing right now , i’m listening to music which I literally do any time I get. Some might say I’m obsessed (hahaha). What kind of music do you guys like?

I don’t even know if anyone is reading this but i hope you are :))

Anyway see youuu x

Scarlet OUT xxxxx

Leave a Reply

